Contact Us

Corporate Address:

Point Blank Body Armor
2102 Southwest 2nd Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Phone Numbers:
Nationwide: 1 (800) 413-5155
Local/Int’l: (954) 630-0900
Fax: (954) 656-6569
Customer Service: 1 (800) 413-5155
GSA Sales: 1 (800) 413-5155 ext. 1446
International Sales: 1 (800) 413-5155 ext. 13239

Manufacturer’s Representatives (Domestic Sales)

Darren Armstrong
(Northern Ohio)
Tel: (513) 505-8189
darren@rjwagner.net

Mike Evans
(ND, SD, NE, MN, WI, IA)
Tel: (612) 801-8103
Mike@rjwagner.net

Randy Arrington
(AL, MS, TN)
Tel: (334) 220-7989
rarrington@pbearmor.com

Michael Beaver
(DC, MD, VA, WV)
Tel: (954) 495-1457
mbeaver@pbearmor.com

Tracy Hermes
(AK, WA, OR, ID, MT)
Tel: (971) 235-1298
thermes@pbearmor.com

Chris Hirt
(California)
Tel: (954) 529-0039
chirt@pbearmor.com

Mike Lafferty
(Southern OH, Southern IN, KY)
Tel: (513) 638-2334
lafferty@rjwagner.net

Will Marshall
(GA, NC, SC)
Tel: (954) 830-1480
wmarshall@pbearmor.com

Wendy Martin
(MI, IL)
Tel: (313) 610-8705
wmartin@pbearmor.com

Greg McCain
(CO, UT, WY, KS, MO)
Tel: (719) 553-9393
gmccain@pbearmor.com

Ryan Mountz
(Florida)
Tel: (954) 658-0525
rmountz@pbearmor.com

Darrell Peetz
(Hawaii)
Tel: (812) 525-6659
dpeetz@pbearmor.com

John Ringo
(AZ, NM, NV)
Tel: (954) 644-3581
jringo@pbearmor.com

Jerry St. Pierre
(ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY)
Tel: (603) 703-1608
jstpierre@pbearmor.com

Joe Asti
(New York)
Tel: (954) 218-7609
jasti@pbearmor.com

Gary Towers
(PA, NJ, DE)
Tel: (609) 820-5115
gtowers@pbearmor.com

Sheila Turner
(TX, OK, AR, LA)
Tel: (407) 367-8219
sturner@pbearmor.com

Clete Turner
(TX, OK, AR, LA)
Tel: (210) 860-7924
cturner@pbearmor.com

Dan Wheeler
(OH, IN, KY)
Tel: (513) 702-3562
dwheeler@pbearmor.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Emails, Returns/Alterations/Warranty Info:

Stephanie Louis & Chandra Oliver
(CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)
slouis@pbearmor.com
coliver@pbearmor.com

Stephanie Louis, Keidy Rivera & Chandra Oliver
(DC, MD, VA, WV)
slouis@pbearmor.com
krivera@pbearmor.com
coliver@pbearmor.com

Keidy Rivera & Mark D. Jackson
(GA, NC, SC)
krivera@pbearmor.com
mdjackson@pbrarmor.con

Neila Brown
(AL, AR, FL, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX)
nbrown@pbearmor.com

Donna Santo & Jonathan Martin
(IA, IL, IN, KY, ME, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI)
dsanto@pbearmor.com
jmartin@pbearmor.com

Neal Nadler
(AK, CO, ID KS, MO, MT, OR, WA, WY, UT)
nnadler@pbearmor.com

Sam Robinson
(California)
srobinson@pbearmor.com

Angela Claros
(International)
lclaros@pbearmor.com

Other Email Contacts:

Research & Development

Advertising & Marketing

Tradeshows

Employment Opportunities

Website Administrator

All Other Inquiries

Media Contact

Irene Chung
Tel: (954) 529-7876
Email: ichung@pbearmor.com