Contact Us

Corporate Address:

Point Blank Body Armor
2102 SW 2nd Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Phone Numbers:
Nationwide: 1-800-413-5155
Local/Int’l: 954-630-0900
Fax: 954-656-6569
Customer Service: 800-413-5155
GSA Sales: 800-413-5155 ext. 1146
International Sales: 800-413-5155 ext. 13239

Manufacturer’s Representatives (Domestic Sales)

Darren Armstrong
(Northern Ohio)
(513) 505-8189
darren@rjwagner.net

Randy Arrington
(AL, MS, TN)
(334) 220-7989
rarrington@pbearmor.com

Michael Beaver
(DC, MD, VA, WV)
(954) 495-1457
mbeaver@pbearmor.com

Tracy Hermes
(Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana)
(971) 235-1298
thermes@pbearmor.com

Chris Hirt
(California)
(954) 529-0039
chirt@pbearmor.com

Mike Lafferty
(Southern OH, Southern Indiana, KY)
(513) 638-2334
lafferty@rjwagner.net

Will Marshall
(GA, NC, SC)
(954) 830-1480
wmarshall@pbearmor.com

Wendy Martin
(MI, IL)
(313) 610-8705
wmartin@pbearmor.com

Greg McCain
(Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Kansas, Missouri)
(719) 553-9393
gmccain@pbearmor.com

Ryan Mountz
(FL)
(954) 658-0525
rmountz@pbearmor.com

Darrell Peetz
Hawaii
(812) 525-6659
dpeetz@pbearmor.com

Chad Rohmer
(Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada)
(954) 299-1716
crohmer@pbearmor.com

Jerry St. Pierre
(ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY)
(603) 703-1608
jstpierre@pbearmor.com

Gary Towers
(PA, NJ, DE)
(609) 820-5115
gtowers@pbearmor.com

Sheila Turner
(TX, OK, AR, LA)
(407) 367-8219
sturner@pbearmor.com

Clete Turner
(TX, OK, AR, LA)
(210) 860-7924
cturner@pbearmor.com

Dan Wheeler
(OH, IN, KY)
(513) 702-3562
dwheeler@pbearmor.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Emails, Returns/Alterations/Warranty Info:

Neal Nadler
(CO, AL, MS, CA, TN, IL, MI, AZ, NV, NM, CO, HI, CA, WA, OR, ID, MT, AK, WY, UT, CO, KS, MO)
nnadler@pbearmor.com

Donna Santo
(ND, SD, NE, MN, WI, KY, OH, IN, IL, MI)
dsanto@pbearmor.com

Beverly Slavick
(NY, CT, MA, ME, RI, VT, PA, NJ, DC, MD, DE, N.VA)
bslavick@pbearmor.com

Denise Clark
(CT, NC, SC, WV, VA, CANADA)
dclark@pbearmor.com

Angela Claros
International
aclaros@pbearmor.com

Neila Brown
(TX, OK, AR, LA, AL, MS, TN, GA, FL)
nbrown@pbearmor.com

Other Email Contacts:

Research and Development

Advertising & Marketing

Tradeshows

Employment Opportunities

Website Administrator

All Other Inquiries

Media Contact

Irene Chung
Tel. 954-529-7876
Email: ichung@pbearmor.com